PostHeaderIcon Ineligible Players

The following list of players are deemed ineligible to play for their team in the PTPL Playoffs:


Marcel Lewis Doc’s 4
Chase Fitzgerald Brookside 2
Kiera Yerkes Pine Hollow
Bob Nelson Pine Hollow
Bill Laing Brookside 1
Lonnie Miller Doc’s 5
Harry Sphar Doc’s 5
Cory Hayden Speak Easy 1
Mohammd Syed Doc’s 4

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.